Domenic Bellissimo  MBA, CFA

Vice President & Portfolio Manager
1832 Asset Management L.P.

Expertise:

Fixed income investing

Bio:

Download Bio:

in Adobe Acrobat (PDF) format.

Download Chinese Bio:

in Adobe Acrobat (PDF) format.

Domenic joined Dynamic in 2005 as a key member of the Fixed Income team working with Michael McHugh. Domenic leads the Toronto-based credit team, which is responsible for managing approximately $5 billion in assets.

Domenic has 21 years of industry experience and brings in-depth knowledge and a disciplined process to the analysis of North American corporate credits. He is the lead manager of the Dynamic Corporate Bond Strategies Fund and Class and Dynamic Short Term Bond Fund, as well as co-manager of the Dynamic Advantage Bond Fund and Class, Dynamic Strategic Bond Fund and several balanced fund mandates.

Prior to joining Dynamic, he was a senior analyst, public markets at OMERS (Ontario Municipal Employees Retirement System) for three years and also worked in the Bank of Nova Scotia’s global risk management division for four years.

Domenic has an MBA from the Schulich School of Business and received his CFA designation in 2001.

Select another manager:

 .

Domenic Bellissimo  MBA, CFA

Vice-président et gestionnaire de portefeuille
Fonds Dynamique

Expertise:

Placements à revenu fixe

Bio:

Membre pivot de l’équipe responsable destitres à revenu fixe, Domenic Bellissimo s’est joint à Dynamique en 2005. Travaillant en étroite collaboration avec Michael McHugh, il dirige le groupe torontois chargé des titres de créance, qui veille sur un actif d’environ 5 milliards de dollars.

Comptant 21 ans d’expérience, M. Bellissimo fait bénéficier ses collègues de ses vastes connaissances et de sa méthode d’analyse rigoureuse des titres de créance de sociétés. Il dirige la destinée du Fonds et de la Catégorie de stratégies d’obligations de sociétés Dynamique ainsi que du Fonds d’obligations à court terme Dynamique. M. Bellissimo est aussi cogestionnaire du Fonds et de la Catégorie d’obligations Avantage Dynamique et d’autres mandats équilibrés.

Avant son entrée en fonction à Dynamique, il a travaillé durant trois ans comme analyste principal, Marchés publics, pour le Régime de retraite des employés municipaux de l’Ontario (OMERS). Il a également fait partie pendant quatre ans de la division de gestion mondiale du risque de La Banque de Nouvelle-Écosse.

Titulaire d’une maîtrise en administration des affaires de la Schulich School of Business, M. Bellissimo a obtenu la désignation de CFA (analyste financier agréé) en 2001.

Sélectionner un autre gestionnaire :

 .