• Access to U.S. equity and fixed income markets, the broadest and deepest in the world.
  • Tactical asset allocation provides selective exposure to equity markets in rising markets while mitigating the risks of prolonged, large magnitude equity market downturns through the use of fixed income or cash.
  • Unique and active rules-based investment process provides style diversification to traditional investment strategies.
 
YTD 2021 2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015
9.4 20.9 13.1 -4.1 7.2 -3.1 10.3
1 mo 3 mo 6 mo 1 yr 3 yrs 5 yrs 10 yrs Incep
-4.7 0.5 4.4 21.6 9.0 9.1 - 8.7
 
As at 09/30/21
As at 09/30/21
As at 09/30/21 As at 12/31/20
As at 09/30/21  
Technology Select Sector SPDR Fund 22.5
Invesco S&P 500® Equal Weight Industrials ETF 9.2
Consumer Discretionary Select Sector SPDR Fund 8.8
Communication Services Select Sector SPDR Fund 8.7
Consumer Staples Select Sector SPDR Fund 6.9
SPDR S&P Capital Markets ETF 6.8
Invesco S&P 500® Equal Weight Health Care ETF 6.2
Financial Select Sector SPDR Fund 5.4
Health Care Select Sector SPDR Fund 5.2
Invesco S&P 500® Equal Weight Technology ETF 5.1
Total allocation in top holdings 84.8
 
2021
Sep
Aug Jul Jun May Apr Mar Feb Jan 2020
Dec
Nov Oct
1.1496
 
Management fee rates are applied back to dollar one
Fund Value %
$0K - $250K 1.700
$250K - $1MM 1.625
$1MM - $5MM 1.575
$5MM + 1.525
Notes

A. Switching from a Dynamic Corporate Class Fund into the DCAF version of a Corporate Class Fund will trigger a taxable event, as DCAF is composed of money market securities held in a mutual fund trust that are not within the Class structure. Once in DCAF, switches are then made into the target Corporate Class Fund.

B. Not available for purchases, switches out only.

1 MER For the period ended June 30, 2021.

2. Risk rating measures the degree of uncertainty that an investor can handle regarding fluctuations in the value of their portfolio. The amount of risk associated with any particular investment depends largely on your own personal circumstances including your time horizon, liquidity needs, portfolio size, income, investment knowledge and attitude toward price fluctuations. Investors should consult their financial advisor before making a decision as to whether this mutual fund is a suitable investment for them.

Disclaimer

The benchmark used for analytics for this fund is S&P 500 Index (C$).

Commissions, trailing commissions, management fees and expenses all may be associated with mutual fund investments. Please read the prospectus before investing.

The indicated rates of return are the historical annual compounded total returns including changes in units [share] value and reinvestment of all distributions [dividends] and do not take into account sales, redemption, distribution or optional charges or income taxes payable by any security holder that would have reduced returns. The rates of return are used only to illustrate the effects of the compound growth rate and are not intended to reflect future values of the mutual fund or returns on investment in the mutual fund. Investments in mutual funds are not guaranteed, their values change frequently and past performance may not be repeated.

Compound growth calculations are used only for the purpose of illustrating the effects of compound growth and are not intended to reflect future value of any mutual fund or returns on investment in any mutual fund.

R2 is a measurement out of 100 that shows the extent to which a portfolio’s movements can be explained by the benchmark's movements.

Standard deviation is a measure of volatility; it shows how broadly the Fund's returns have varied over a given time period.

Dynamic Fund Profile rendered at 2021-10-20 02:54:57 PM

2838


English | Français

• Portefeuille qui participe aux plus importants marchés d’actions et de titres à revenu fixe de la planète
  • Solution qui peut répartir l’actif de façon tactique pour miser sur les actions quand les bourses ont le vent dans les voiles et se tourner vers les titres à revenu fixe durant les replis prononcés des parquets
  • Méthode de placement active et unique qui est fondée sur des règles et qui permet de varier les stratégies
 
CA 2021 2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015
14,8 20,9 13,1 -4,1 7,2 -3,1 10,3
1 mois 3 mois 6 mois 1 an 3 ans 5 ans 10 ans Création
4,9 3,3 7,4 30,4 14,2 10,2 - 9,3
 
Au 31-10-21
Au 31-10-21
Au 31-10-21 Au 12/31/20
Au 31-10-21  
Technology Select Sector SPDR Fund 23,9
Consumer Discretionary Select Sector SPDR Fund 10,2
Invesco S&P 500® Equal Weight Industrials ETF 9,2
SPDR S&P Capital Markets ETF 9,2
Communication Services Select Sector SPDR Fund 8,1
Financial Select Sector SPDR Fund 6,4
Invesco S&P 500® Equal Weight Health Care ETF 6,0
Health Care Select Sector SPDR Fund 5,1
Invesco S&P 500® Equal Weight Technology ETF 5,0
Invesco S&P 500® Equal Weight Consumer Discretionary ETF 3,8
Pondération totale 86,9
 
2021
Oct.
Sept. Août Juil. Juin Mai Avr. Mars Févr. Janv. 2020
Déc.
Nov.
1,1496
 
Tarifs réduits applicables dès le premier dollar investi
Valeur %
0K - 250K $ $ 1,700
250K - 1M $ $ 1,625
1M - 5M $ $ 1,575
5M + $ 1,525
Notes

A. Les échanges d’un Fonds Société Catégorie Dynamique contre la version FAPD d’un autre fonds société seront considérés comme un événement imposable. En effet, le FAPD est une fiducie de fonds commun, non pas un fonds société, qui renferme des titres du marché monétaire. Les échanges du FAPD contre un fonds société sélectionné par le client auront lieu par la suite.

B. Aucun nouveau placement; seuls les échanges (sorties) sont permis.

1 RFG Au 30 juin 2021.

2. La tolérance au risque indique à quel point l’investisseur est en mesure d’accepter les fluctuations de la valeur de son portefeuille. Le niveau de tolérance au risque associé à tout placement dépend en grande partie de la situation financière de l’épargnant, à savoir son horizon de placement, ses besoins de liquidités, la taille de son portefeuille, son revenu, ses connaissances en placement et son attitude à l’égard des turbulences du marché. Avant de décider si le fonds commun lui convient, l’épargnant devrait consulter son conseiller financier.

Avis

Indice de référence utilisé pour l’analyse de ce fonds : S&P 500 Index (C$).

Les placements dans les fonds communs peuvent entraîner des commissions, des commissions de suivi ainsi que des frais de gestion et des charges. Prenez connaissance du prospectus avant d’investir.

Les taux de rendement indiqués correspondent aux rendements historiques, composés chaque année, et incluent la variation de la valeur des parts [actions] et le réinvestissement de toutes les distributions [dividendes]. Ils ne tiennent pas compte des commissions de souscription et de rachat, des frais de placement, des frais optionnels ni des impôts payables par un porteur de titres, qui auraient pour effet de réduire le rendement. Ces chiffres ne visent qu’à illustrer l’effet d’un taux de croissance composé et non à refléter les éventuels rendements ou valeurs d’un fonds commun. Les placements dans les fonds communs ne sont pas garantis; la valeur des parts [actions] change fréquemment et le rendement antérieur est susceptible de ne pas se répéter.

Les calculs relatifs à la croissance composée ne visent qu’à illustrer l’effet d’un taux de croissance composé et non à refléter le rendement ou la valeur d’un fonds commun de placement dans l’avenir.

Exprimé en pourcentage, le R2 indique dans quelle mesure les fluctuations d’un portefeuille sont attribuables à celles de son indice de référence.

L’écart-type est une mesure de la volatilité. Il montre l’ampleur de la variation des rendements sur une période donnée.

Dynamic Fund Profile rendered at 2021-12-06 03:51:33

2839


English | Français