• A concentrated and actively-managed portfolio of high-quality Emerging Market businesses.
  • Managed by an experienced team with a long history of Emerging Market investing.
  • Access to a deep pool of innovative companies and investment opportunities generally not available to the individual investor.
 
YTD 2022
-17.2
1 mo 3 mo 6 mo 1 yr 3 yrs 5 yrs 10 yrs Incep
-7.3 -18.6 -23.4 -36.0 - - - -36.0
 
As at 04/30/22
As at 04/30/22
As at 04/30/22 As at 12/31/21
As at 04/30/22  
Alibaba Group 6.2
Tencent 4.8
Becle 3.4
Trip.com Group 3.2
Wal-Mart de México 3.2
Grupo Aeroportuario del Sureste 3.0
MercadoLibre 3.0
Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company 3.0
HDFC Bank 2.9
Zhejiang Sanhua Intelligent Controls 2.9
Total allocation in top holdings 35.6
 
2022
Apr
Mar Feb Jan 2021
Dec
Nov Oct Sep Aug Jul Jun May
 
Management fee rates are applied back to dollar one
Fund Value %
$0K - $250K 1.900
$250K - $1MM 1.800
$1MM - $5MM 1.725
$5MM + 1.675
Notes

1 MER For the period ended June 30, 2021.

2. Risk rating measures the degree of uncertainty that an investor can handle regarding fluctuations in the value of their portfolio. The amount of risk associated with any particular investment depends largely on your own personal circumstances including your time horizon, liquidity needs, portfolio size, income, investment knowledge and attitude toward price fluctuations. Investors should consult their financial advisor before making a decision as to whether this mutual fund is a suitable investment for them.

Disclaimer

Commissions, trailing commissions, management fees and expenses all may be associated with mutual fund investments. Please read the prospectus before investing.

The indicated rates of return are the historical annual compounded total returns including changes in units [share] value and reinvestment of all distributions [dividends] and do not take into account sales, redemption, distribution or optional charges or income taxes payable by any security holder that would have reduced returns. The rates of return are used only to illustrate the effects of the compound growth rate and are not intended to reflect future values of the mutual fund or returns on investment in the mutual fund. Investments in mutual funds are not guaranteed, their values change frequently and past performance may not be repeated.

Compound growth calculations are used only for the purpose of illustrating the effects of compound growth and are not intended to reflect future value of any mutual fund or returns on investment in any mutual fund.

Dynamic Fund Profile rendered at 2022-05-28 03:04:32 PM

7010


English | Français

• Portefeuille concentré et géré activement, renfermant des actions de sociétés de grande qualité issues des marchés émergents
  • Gestion chevronnée par une équipe possédant une longue feuille de route en matière de placements sur ces marchés
  • Accès à un vaste bassin d’entreprises novatrices et à des occasions de placement généralement non accessibles aux particuliers

Selon les règles applicables aux fonds d’investissement, la présentation des données relatives au rendement est soumise à des restrictions pour les fonds existant depuis moins d’un an.

Selon les règles applicables aux fonds d’investissement, la présentation des données relatives au rendement est soumise à des restrictions pour les fonds existant depuis moins d’un an.

 
Au 30-09-21
Au 30-09-21
Au 30-09-21
Au 30-09-21  
Alibaba Group 8,2
Prosus 5,2
MercadoLibre 4,8
Yandex 4,6
Trip.com Group 3,9
Wal-Mart de México 3,9
Yum China Holdings 3,9
B3 S.A. 3,8
NetEase 3,8
XP 3,4
Pondération totale 45,5
 
2021
Sept.
Août Juil. Juin Mai Avr. Mars
 
Tarifs réduits applicables dès le premier dollar investi
Valeur %
0K - 250K $ $ 1,900
250K - 1M $ $ 1,800
1M - 5M $ $ 1,725
5M + $ 1,675
Notes

1 RFG Au 30 juin 2021.

2. La tolérance au risque indique à quel point l’investisseur est en mesure d’accepter les fluctuations de la valeur de son portefeuille. Le niveau de tolérance au risque associé à tout placement dépend en grande partie de la situation financière de l’épargnant, à savoir son horizon de placement, ses besoins de liquidités, la taille de son portefeuille, son revenu, ses connaissances en placement et son attitude à l’égard des turbulences du marché. Avant de décider si le fonds commun lui convient, l’épargnant devrait consulter son conseiller financier.

Avis

Les placements dans les fonds communs peuvent entraîner des commissions, des commissions de suivi ainsi que des frais de gestion et des charges. Prenez connaissance du prospectus avant d’investir.

Les taux de rendement indiqués correspondent aux rendements historiques, composés chaque année, et incluent la variation de la valeur des parts [actions] et le réinvestissement de toutes les distributions [dividendes]. Ils ne tiennent pas compte des commissions de souscription et de rachat, des frais de placement, des frais optionnels ni des impôts payables par un porteur de titres, qui auraient pour effet de réduire le rendement. Ces chiffres ne visent qu’à illustrer l’effet d’un taux de croissance composé et non à refléter les éventuels rendements ou valeurs d’un fonds commun. Les placements dans les fonds communs ne sont pas garantis; la valeur des parts [actions] change fréquemment et le rendement antérieur est susceptible de ne pas se répéter.

Les calculs relatifs à la croissance composée ne visent qu’à illustrer l’effet d’un taux de croissance composé et non à refléter le rendement ou la valeur d’un fonds commun de placement dans l’avenir.

Dynamic Fund Profile rendered at 2021-10-20 03:59:22

7011


English | Français